Best Instagram Accounts

Top 10 Best Instagram Accounts

If you want to learn more about the life of your favorite celebrity, just follow them on Instagram. Many of them post pictures and videos every day so you will always be up to date with their current life events.

Many of us use Instagram accounts to get a glimpse into fabulous lives of our favorite stars. If you don’t know which are the best Instagram accounts, we will help you.

Hugh Jackman @HughJackman

Hugh has one of top Instagram accounts. Wolverine has 12 million followers with which he shares pictures and videos every day. Hugh loves sharing posts about his family and also a lot of selfies. When he isn’t on one of his strict diets he shares pics of his delicious meals.

Christina Aguilera @xtina

She is one of the Instagram celebrities who don’t post that often, but when she does you can see pictures from her themed parties, and they are glamorous. She loves sharing her mommy moments so you can see pics of her children too.

Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

She is an actress, a mom and a wife of Justin Timberlake. Her Instagram feed is full of pictures of her everyday life. You can see what she is doing, where she went, what is she reading, eating or drinking. Jessica knows how to connect with her fans through Instagram.

Britney Spears @britneyspears

Her Instagram feed is filled with inspirational quotes and pictures of her kids. Also, Spears uses her account to advertise her ongoing tour and show her fans that she still has a rocking body.

Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen

Teigen’s Instagram is filled with pictures of her husband John Legend. She spends a lot of time with their daughter Luna and shares their precious moments with her fans. If you want to see her red carpet photos but also many pics of her lunch, follow Chrissy on Instagram.

Anne Hathaway @annehathaway

Who doesn’t love this American sweetheart. Anne shares inspirational messages, celeb photobombs and amazing #TBT posts.

Emilia Clarke @emilia_clarke

The mother of dragons posts a lot of glamour shots with goofy captions, selfies with other celebs and the rest of the Game of Thrones cast. But if you want some GOT spoilers, you’ll be disappointed.

Blake Lively @blakelively

If you are not already jealous of her relationship with Ryan Reynolds, you will be after you check out her Instagram profile. Blake is always glamorous, so you can see some fabulous pics of her outfits.

Lena Headey @iamlenaheadey

Although she is playing a real b…. in Game of Thrones, Headey is a goofball in real life. If you don’t believe us, just check out her Instagram account.

Sarah Jessica Parker @sarahjessicaparker

The life of Carrie Bradshaw is glamorous, but Sarah’s life is not falling behind at all. If you want to see some behind-the-scenes moments but also some details from her private life, just follow Sex and the city star on Instagram.